VITAM IMPENDERE VERO, IVVENALIS

Archive for January 6, 2008

WTF, Britain?! | UPDATE: That’s right, the BNP

[DISCLAIMER: In no way do I endorse extremist writing, the BNP, or any other parties which hold anti-Semitic, racist, fascist, neo-Nazi, or any other disgusting views which can be found on the MPACUK site and Lionheart’s site. While it is true that Lionheart has a legitimate concern about Islamic terrorism in Britain, I feel he goes too far. And while it is true that there is, for sure, hatred toward innocent Muslims in the UK, I feel the MPACUK goes too far as well. However, Lionheart is a lone blogger, MPACUK (Muslim Public Affair Committee UK) has much more influence. Check out the lead article on MPACUK’s website today. They are advocating aggressive jihad in Britain. This is a clear violation of the law under which Lionheart is being arrested.

This post is about the dangerous double-standards in Britain, and the absurd manner in which the Racial and Religious Hatred Bill is being implemented.] – 1/6/2008 4:49pm

UPDATE: Some have expressed doubts as to the extent of Lionheart’s involvement with and or support of the BNP and Nick Griffin. Well, a simple search of his blog for “BNP” should answer any questions regarding this contention. If Lionheart has removed these posts in an attempt to cover up his true feelings, don’t worry I’ve saved them to a PDF file:

http___lionheartukblogspot-bnp.pdf

konservo, 1/12/08

A blogger with the name ‘Lionheart’ is on his way back to Britain to be placed under arrest by British detectives. His crime? Allegedly violating sections 18(1) and 27(3) of a House of Commons Racial and Religious Hatred Bill. I encourage all to read it. Lionheart faces jail time for writing about Muslims on his blog. In his own words:

Who have I killed, who have I threatened to kill? No one, all I have done is written about my reality on a computer screen, and now I face going to prison in my own country for standing up for myself and others.

What has happened to those who threatened my life or who have killed my friends – NOTHING – This is British justice in the 21st Century – Shove your British Labour justice because it is worthless to the Englishman whose country this is, whose country you have destroyed.

Peruse Lionheart’s blog: http://lionheartuk.blogspot.com/

I’ll admit, he says “Moslem” where I would say Islamist. But I don’t see any misinformation from my readings so far.

Now, remember our good buddies at MPACUK? You remember…

(more…)


Who?

From ThinkProgress[sic]:

Media bias against Democrats of faith.

Linky

Who?


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.