VITAM IMPENDERE VERO, IVVENALIS

New World Order: How Secret Organizations Control Society Through Actors, Musicians and, of course, Politicians

I never used to give conspiracy theories much thought. In fact, if you look at some of my early posts, especially those regarding my good buddy (a)(c)(e), you’ll see that I was unwilling to take his or her ideas seriously.

Well, I read Profit over People by Noam Chomsky a few days ago, and, boy, are my eyes open now!
blogsurfer.us
As I learned from Chomsky, the “domestic constituents” of world leaders and the world leaders themselves have and do determine the “Washington consensus” which is ingrained into the public via media outlets. There is no “Democratic” nor a “Republican” party when it comes to the “Washington consensus.” In other words, there’s another factor that binds politicians, media outlets, and government agencies together, not just nationally, but across the globe. Obviously, any international organization guiding the actions of governments would and should be held accountable for any screw-ups that they cause. It is for that reason that these groups remain behind the scenes making decisions over the heads of the people and of governments at Freemason meetings and at the Bohemian Grove. I’ve been collecting evidence that links a small-time rapper from New York’s Marcy housing projects who is now a millionaire executive producer and owner of his own record label, Jay-Z, with secretive groups like the “Church of Scientology.” See my next post on this issue for more on the Illuminati, Scientology, Obama, Freemason, Jay-Z connection. For now, here is Jay-Z with Mayor Michael Bloomberg talking about shutting down entire streets in New York City!

Jay-Z says towards the end of the clip that if his plans are successful he would try to shut them down for 100 years! Alex Jones reports extensively on Mayor Michael Bloomberg who is, I’m sure, mixed up with the Illuminati with Jay-Z. But more on that in a later post.

See Part II

44 responses

  1. trajan75

    Remember I posted on the Jay Z -Masonic conspiracy.

    August 9, 2008 at 2:11 pm

  2. Yes! That’s what the next post is going to be about, Jay-Z and Obama are involved with a secret Freemason/Illuminati conspiracy.

    August 9, 2008 at 2:46 pm

  3. trajan75

    Ha
    ha!

    August 9, 2008 at 8:39 pm

  4. Pingback: RE: Mitchy B « Dj Konservo

  5. valley

    I WANNA GET UPDATED INFO ON ANYTHING RELATED TO THIS SITE AND ITS SUBJECTS…I NEED TO KNOW…PLEASE

    November 24, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    • Dave

      mate, these are THEORIES!.. dont lose sleep over them.

      if u want to know what the purpose of the free masons are, read dan browns new book – the lost symbol. it highlights the true intentions of the freemasons when they started up centuries ago with interviews and well researched FACTS.they do not condone the occult or anything of the sort.

      October 28, 2009 at 6:57 am

      • Well, technically they are an occult organization. Some people may not see that as a problem in and of itself, but given the fact that their members are so powerful, I can’t help but be suspicious.

        October 28, 2009 at 4:33 pm

  6. Valley,

    You can stay up to date by RSS for both the Post and the Comments. But, I should say, I cover a pretty wide range of topics, not all relating to the post here. I post on things that I find interesting.

    November 24, 2008 at 6:16 pm

  7. The New World Order

    November 26, 2008 at 1:27 am

  8. not surprised. they ,musta had to hold one of their meetings around there, to distract pple like dat. haha. bastards.

    March 19, 2009 at 6:45 am

  9. Plan to read Dan Brown’s book. That all I can say on the matter.

    November 3, 2009 at 11:36 am

  10. Eric

    THE ILLUMINATI WILL EVENTUALLY BITE THE DUST!

    Spread the word about this sinister cult who seeks to rule the world and committ genocide on 3/4 of the worlds population! Spread the word and make people wake up. A lot of people already have.

    March 10, 2010 at 6:40 pm

  11. Obama is changing the world in a Hellish way!

    I agree with Eric. The Illuminati are going to take over but there is hope. Why?? BECAUSE WE ARE 99% and they are only 1% of the population!.

    All big empires have fallen; from Rome to Nazi-Germany.

    The New World Order is a decieving devilish Police State who will committ genocide.

    So spread the word and join the anti-Illuminati movement!!

    We can CHANGE THE WORLD IN A GOOD WAY, NOT THE DEVILISH WAY of OBAMA the corrupt PUPPET of the sinister Illuminati.

    March 11, 2010 at 6:38 am

  12. Pingback: New World Order: How Secret Organizations Control Society Through Actors, Musicians and, of course, Politicians « dreysay

  13. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesn’t fail me as much as this one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I genuinely thought you’d have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something you could possibly fix if you weren’t too busy seeking attention.

    March 5, 2012 at 12:28 am

  14. Anonymous

    if anyone wants to get the point about illuminatie then here it comes. There is no illuminati! But there is something else…. they have no name. the only name that i can give is ”the invisable goverment” or ”the 12 families”. check out the flag of europe (12 stars). These are facts and illuminati is just a propagenda to hide things that go beyond for example technoligy what we know now. did you know that the god eye (eye of providence) the simbol of illuminati is not created by them selfs.

    The eye of providence:
    Imagery of an all-seeing eye can be traced back to Egyptian mythology and the Eye of Horus. It also appears in Buddhism, where Buddha is also regularly referred to as the “Eye of the World” throughout Buddhist scriptures (e.g. Mahaparinibbana Sutta). It is also used to depict the image of God in Caodaism.
    In Medieval and Renaissance European iconography, the Eye (often with the addition of an enclosing triangle) was an explicit image of the Christian Trinity. Seventeenth-century depictions of the Eye of Providence sometimes show it surrounded by clouds or sunbursts.

    So as you can see people who say that they are with the illuminati just like Jay-z then they are just useing the royalties of illuminati to get more money and more power. These people are totally crazy and they do not deserve this money or fans. because they can use this power with bad intensions. Also people like obama are just puppets to what is really happening. cause do you really think they would put out there name hahahahah XD
    of course not! I only just say one more thing. check out the amazing movie Zeitgeist where they will tell you everything about the monetairy systems and also the illuminati conspiracy. good luck with the research.

    Anonymous

    February 11, 2013 at 2:59 pm

  15. wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a emblem new reader.
    What might you recommend about your put up that you just made some days in the past?
    Any positive?

    June 19, 2013 at 4:47 pm

  16. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, very good site!

    June 23, 2013 at 5:17 am

  17. I savour, lead to I discovered just what I used to be having a look
    for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a great day. Bye

    July 12, 2013 at 2:59 am

  18. I read this post completely concerning the comparison of
    hottest and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

    July 15, 2013 at 10:22 pm

  19. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your blog.

    July 16, 2013 at 8:39 pm

  20. Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together.

    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both
    reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    July 19, 2013 at 3:18 pm

  21. It’s hard to come by experienced people about this subject, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

    July 19, 2013 at 4:31 pm

  22. Very energetic blog, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    July 22, 2013 at 1:05 am

  23. Everyone loves it when folks get together and
    share thoughts. Great website, continue the good work!

    July 25, 2013 at 8:25 pm

  24. What’s up mates, its enormous post on the topic of cultureand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

    July 25, 2013 at 8:26 pm

  25. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I
    acquire actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing for your augment or even I success you get right of entry to persistently quickly.

    July 26, 2013 at 2:38 am

  26. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an
    established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

    July 30, 2013 at 1:45 am

  27. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    July 30, 2013 at 5:56 am

  28. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    July 31, 2013 at 3:16 am

  29. Very rapidly this website will be famous among all blogging users, due to it’s nice content

    July 31, 2013 at 6:00 am

  30. Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

    August 1, 2013 at 3:47 am

  31. Hi, its nice paragraph on the topic of media print, we all know
    media is a fantastic source of information.

    August 1, 2013 at 3:49 am

  32. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure
    whether this post is written by him as no one else know such
    detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

    August 1, 2013 at 7:04 am

  33. I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.

    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m attempting to create my own personal site and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thanks!

    August 2, 2013 at 4:13 pm

  34. That is really interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed
    and look forward to looking for more of your wonderful post.

    Also, I have shared your site in my social
    networks

    August 5, 2013 at 5:16 pm

  35. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this web site is genuinely fastidious.

    August 17, 2013 at 5:17 am

  36. That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very
    skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    August 23, 2013 at 3:22 am

  37. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    September 4, 2013 at 5:45 pm

  38. Hello, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

    September 13, 2013 at 6:35 pm

  39. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.

    September 14, 2013 at 4:37 am

  40. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    However imagine if you added some great photos or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could certainly be one
    of the very best in its niche. Very good blog!

    October 9, 2013 at 11:01 pm

  41. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will certainly digg
    it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they
    will be benefited from this web site.

    October 10, 2013 at 10:25 pm

  42. Hi! I’ve been reading your website for some time now and
    finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out
    from Porter Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep
    up the great job!

    October 24, 2013 at 10:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.